Contact Us

rising leaders academy

Address:

Rising Leaders Academy
1527 Lincoln Avenue
Panama City, FL 32405

Phone: (850) 215-0844

Fax: (850) 215 – 1711

 

RLA PUBLIC RECORDS POLICY

 

STAFF MEMBER TITLE EMAIL ADDRESS
Suha Jaber Principal jabersa@bay.k12.fl.us
Amber Perryman Assistant Principal Perryal@bay.k12.fl.us
Mynde Kelly Administrative Assistant kellym@bay.k12.fl.us
Hope Coxwell Office Manager hopemc82@gmail.com
Deborah Skaggs Kindergarten Teacher skaggd@bay.k12.fl.us
Kristen Woodruff Kindergarten Teacher Woodrk@bay.k12.fl.us
Katelyn Screws First Grade Teacher Screwk@bay.k12.fl.us
Carrie Murchison First Grade Teacher murchca@bay.k12.fl.us
Kaothar El-Far Second Grade Teacher Elfarkb@bay.k12.fl.us
Ursula Gray Second Grade Teacher grayua@bay.k12.fl.us
Tamara Brillard Third Grade Teacher brillts@bay.k12.fl.us
Kristen Kelly Fourth Grade Teacher kellyke@bay.k12.fl.us
Polly Schaefer Language Arts Teacher schaepa@bay.k12.fl.us
Mark Gregory Middle School Math/Science gregome@bay.k12.fl.us
Julia Arafa Social Studies Teacher arafaje@bay.k12.fl.us
Roland Hankins Math Teacher Hankird@bay.k12.fl.us
Stephen Theberge Science Teacher fishhead51@gmail.com
Dina Swaidan Arabic Teacher dinaswidan@hotmail.com
Patricia Perkins Spanish Teacher perkipa@bay.k12.fl.us
Cynthia Kolawole Creativity Teacher white.cynthia04@gmail.com
Nancy Tilley PE Teacher njst5@yahoo.com
Jennifer Heilmann Wellness Director Collegechik32415@yahoo.com

Contact Form